W (ダブルユー) レビュー一覧

W (ダブルユー) | レビュー一覧 | CD、DVD、ブルーレイ(BD)、ゲーム、グッズなどを取り扱う【HMV&BOOKS online】では、コンビニ受け取り送料無料!国内最大級のECサイトです!いずれも、Pontaポイント利用可能!お得なキャンペーンや限定特典アイテムも多数!支払い方法、配送方法もいろいろ選べ、非常に便利です!

商品ユーザーレビュー

150件
並べ替え: 新着順| 共感数の多い順| 評価の高い順
  • T-T I know W too late, disgroup. Miss them . this ...

    投稿日:2007/07/31

    T-T I know W too late, disgroup. Miss them . this single ’s cute.

    Markus さん

    0
  • このアルバムの企画や選曲のセンスはお見事ですが、基...

    投稿日:2006/06/30

    このアルバムの企画や選曲のセンスはお見事ですが、基本に忠実だったり、ラウドにしてみたりと大胆なアレンジの曲もあり、そう言う所も魅力だと思います。カバーアルバムであり、1stにして代表作。80年代前半生まれの自分にも懐かしいと思う曲が多かったなぁ。

    じぇい さん |20代

    0
  • do you know how much i love this song??? i love it...

    投稿日:2006/06/24

    do you know how much i love this song??? i love its great!!! and as for the pv for it, its my favourite ever!!

    ptom98 さん

    0
  • オリジナル曲の数々は期待に違わない魅力ある唄声。「恋のバ...

    投稿日:2006/04/02

    オリジナル曲の数々は期待に違わない魅力ある唄声。「恋のバカンス」に続く「恋のフーガ」のカヴァーも大変素晴らしい。過去の優れたナンバーに、Wの力でまた新たな息吹を与えて欲しい。

    “第一発言者” さん |30代

    0
  • A wonderful album, even if composed entirely of co...

    投稿日:2006/01/14

    A wonderful album, even if composed entirely of covers. Very cute yet still being melodic, with the beautiful 白い色は恋人の色 being one of my favourite tracks ever.

    xanothis さん

    0
  • 何ゆえ『な〜ま〜ず〜は〜ウ〜ロ〜コ〜が〜無〜い」!?...

    投稿日:2005/10/30

    何ゆえ『な〜ま〜ず〜は〜ウ〜ロ〜コ〜が〜無〜い」!?...でしょうか? でもコレに意味も無くつきましょうかねぇ。

    滝川高校フットサル部 さん

    0
  • in my opion this is their best song so far!!! alt...

    投稿日:2005/09/26

    in my opion this is their best song so far!!! although the intro does sound a little like ’not gonna get us’ by taTu

    ptom98 さん

    0
  • If theres one thing I like more than listening to ...

    投稿日:2005/09/14

    If theres one thing I like more than listening to my W albums, its watching thier PVs, good songs and great videos (my personal favourite is 6 恋のバカンス ) and kago is so damn cute!

    ptom98 さん

    0
  • As good as the previous album ’Duo U&U’ and tha...

    投稿日:2005/09/14

    As good as the previous album ’Duo U&U’ and thats not a bad thing, because it was excellent!!

    ptom98 さん

    0
  • A really good album, not an average or bad song to...

    投稿日:2005/09/14

    A really good album, not an average or bad song to be found on it. And im loving the album cover as well

    ptom98 さん

    0

既に投票済みです

ありがとうございました

%%message%%