ALI PROJECT
新商品あり チケット受付中

ALI PROJECT レビュー一覧

ALI PROJECT | レビュー一覧 | CD、DVD、ブルーレイ(BD)、ゲーム、グッズなどを取り扱う【HMV&BOOKS online】では、コンビニ受け取り送料無料!国内最大級のECサイトです!いずれも、Pontaポイント利用可能!お得なキャンペーンや限定特典アイテムも多数!支払い方法、配送方法もいろいろ選べ、非常に便利です!

商品ユーザーレビュー

84件
並べ替え: 新着順| 共感数の多い順| 評価の高い順
  • アニメ「シゴフミ」が、よかった。

    投稿日:2013/08/31

    アニメ「シゴフミ」が、よかった。

    カニさん さん |50代

    0
  • 2枚組で、テーマごとに 別れてました。 今までの自分...

    投稿日:2013/02/28

    2枚組で、テーマごとに 別れてました。 今までの自分の好きな曲がギュッと詰まってる感じですね。 特に好きな曲は 欲しかったけど 手に入らなかった 嵐ケ丘 とっても嬉しかったです〜聴き込むごとにグッと来ますよ。 最後の曲の快快寄寄(2文字目違いますすみません)詞も曲も さすが独特の感性で、つい 時間を忘れて聴いてしまいました。

    イーリス さん |40代

    0
  • 自分の歌いたいイメージにぴったりでした。聴くにによ...

    投稿日:2012/10/03

    自分の歌いたいイメージにぴったりでした。聴くにによし、歌うなよしです。

    イーリス さん

    0
  • 最近はダークで官能的な感じの作品が多いALI PROJECT...

    投稿日:2012/08/26

    最近はダークで官能的な感じの作品が多いALI PROJECTですが、ピアニィピンクはキラキラ&キュート&ポップな感じで聞くと元気になれそうな曲です。 ダークで官能的な作品も素敵ですよ。 特に「禁じられた遊び」は名曲だと思います。

    いちご大福 さん |30代

    0
  • This definitely isn’t my favorite ALI PROJECT alb...

    投稿日:2011/06/25

    This definitely isn’t my favorite ALI PROJECT album - actually, of the ones I’ve heard, it’s probably my least favorite - but it’s still really good. Somehow, I think that the electronic sounds and weird melodies present in Psychedelic Insanity’s songs aren’t as appealing as some of ALIPRO’s other music, but all of the tracks are worth listening to if you really like ALIPRO. Arabiya layla Gendan is my least favorite (don’t really like the chorus, but everything else about it is good) whereas Yokubo is my favorite. I really like the guitar in that one. gai desespoir, the instrumental track, is beautiful. Even though this isn’t the first album I’d reach for when wanting to listen to ALI PROJECT, I still think that the songwriting is very strong, and I really can’t say anything bad about this release. Therefore, I’m giving this album 5 stars. Nevertheless, if you’re just getting into ALIPRO, I’d reccomend something like Soubikakei or COLLECTION SIMPLE PLUS over this album.

    Flower さん |40代

    0
  • This is a great new singles collection from ALI PR...

    投稿日:2011/06/25

    This is a great new singles collection from ALI PROJECT. The packaging is beautiful. About half of the songs are slow, the other half being upbeat. All of them, however, are good. As this is, as I mentioned, a collection of previously released singles (with a couple of new songs), I had already heard some of these songs, but it’s nice to listen to them on the album. One of the songs I didn’t know, kaina, is probably my favorite. I also really like Datenkoku Sensen. Well, I like all of the tracks. The strings version of Ranse Eroica is amazing! The vocals are stunning. The DVD comes with the Troubadour music video (which is mostly just pretty shots, not much going on) and a ”behind the scenes” of shooting the video and jacket artwork, which isn’t extremely interesting but still worth watching, I’d think. This limited edition also comes with a photo book with poetry by Arika Takarano, which is lovely.

    Flower さん |40代

    1
  • Excellent early album by one of my favorite groups...

    投稿日:2011/06/25

    Excellent early album by one of my favorite groups. All of the songs are catchy, even the slow ones! ”Arashigaoka” is probably my favorite from this album.

    Flower さん |40代

    1
  • どこをどう聞いてもアリプロです。「堕天國宣戦」は入...

    投稿日:2010/02/22

    どこをどう聞いてもアリプロです。「堕天國宣戦」は入っていないので要注意。

    バケ さん

    1
  • 最近アリプロを知りCDを聞きまくってとうとうDVDまで...

    投稿日:2010/02/22

    最近アリプロを知りCDを聞きまくってとうとうDVDまで買ってしまいました。あの音をどうやって再現するんだろうと思ったら全部打ち込みだったんですね〜。ちょっと残念でした。それにしてもお客さんがおとなしいですね〜。もっと総立ちになったりするのかと思ってました。けっこう収録が長いんですがあの独特なメロディーのおかげで一気に見ることができました。ダンサーも楽しいです。最初は矢島美容室かと思ってしまいました(笑)

    バケ さん

    0
  • タイトル通り、聴いている内に毒がまわって気持ち良く...

    投稿日:2009/09/01

    タイトル通り、聴いている内に毒がまわって気持ち良くなっていきます(笑) オリジナルアルバムは、毎年新しい趣向を凝らしているので、アリプロの凄さが感じられます。

    晴燈 さん |20代

    0

既に投票済みです

ありがとうございました

%%message%%