BUCK-TICK
新商品あり チケット受付中

BUCK-TICK レビュー一覧

BUCK-TICK | レビュー一覧 | CD、DVD、ブルーレイ(BD)、ゲーム、グッズなどを取り扱う【HMV&BOOKS online】では、コンビニ受け取り送料無料!国内最大級のECサイトです!いずれも、Pontaポイント利用可能!お得なキャンペーンや限定特典アイテムも多数!支払い方法、配送方法もいろいろ選べ、非常に便利です!

商品ユーザーレビュー

1306件
並べ替え: 新着順| 共感数の多い順| 評価の高い順
  • 画像では解りにくいですが、上入口、黒いチャック付き...

    投稿日:2015/12/11

    画像では解りにくいですが、上入口、黒いチャック付き、中はナイロン。スナップボタンの外側ポケットも中はナイロン。使いやすそうです。裏表で、格好よさと、可愛さがあります。1回目先行、11日にポストに着。

    チョコ さん |30代

    0
  • 画像では、解りにくいですが、上の入口部分黒いチャッ...

    投稿日:2015/12/11

    画像では、解りにくいですが、上の入口部分黒いチャック付き、中はナイロン。スナップボタンの外側ポケットも、中はナイロンで使いやすそうです。色がカーキ色なのもイイ。11日、夕方ポスト着、liveに間に合った。

    チョコ さん |30代

    0
  • BUCK-TICK最高!とにかくカッコいいし良いです。 音楽...

    投稿日:2015/05/25

    BUCK-TICK最高!とにかくカッコいいし良いです。 音楽もビジュアルも!

    デビルエンジェル さん

    0
  • やっと出たな バスタオル! 待ってたぞ

    投稿日:2014/06/15

    やっと出たな バスタオル! 待ってたぞ

    パパ さん |40代

    0
  • ’14年発表。1年9ヵ月ぶりのアルバムは全14曲収録のボリューム...

    投稿日:2014/06/13

    ’14年発表。1年9ヵ月ぶりのアルバムは全14曲収録のボリューム感あふれる仕上がり。ぶっ飛んだアッパーな1曲目に始まり、躍動感に満ちた曲が並びつつも、ラストの2曲の重厚さによって、これぞBUCK-TICKと思える深い余韻を残す。シンセ・マニピュレーターにCube Juice、マニピュレーター&シンセサイザーにYOW-ROW(GARI)、キーボードに森岡賢、プログラミングにHAYASHI HIROYUKI(POLYSICS)、三代堅といったゲストを迎えてチャレンジを行っているのも聴きどころだ。先鋭的なサウンドと陰影に満ちた歌詞はさらに研ぎ澄まされ、ポップでありながらも音に込められた様々な細かい仕掛けとともに、まだ誰も聴いたことのない音像が立ち上がるアルバム。

    madman さん |40代

    5
  • 「形而上 流星」- A solid, safe, basic single ”A”...

    投稿日:2014/05/15

    「形而上 流星」- A solid, safe, basic single ”A” tune, not too overwhelming for the general public. 「メランコリア」- A new dance tune. The mix is bit too sharp on the ear, stinging. With that going against it, it’s still a strong one. 「VICTIMS OF LOVE with 黒色すみれ」- a great disappointment, greeted with howling female vocals. Feels like an Addams Family parody of the original song. Generally, though I did not like the remake of「VICTIMS OF LOVE」on it, this is a solid single, worth getting.

    Jrock-kodama さん |40代

    0
  • 形を超えた流星 降臨 1は中島みゆきのようなメロディ...

    投稿日:2014/05/14

    形を超えた流星 降臨 1は中島みゆきのようなメロディラインです。 最後のリフレインは蜉蝣を思い出しました。 2はNINばりのデジタルチューン! この2曲はアルバムverがどうなるか楽しみ! そして3は4年前のツアーで披露されたセルフカバー! 黒色すみれが邪魔する事もなく、Dメロまで 追加された究極形のSEXソング! blu-rayはライブ映像にドキュメントを取り入れ 個人的にはバクチク現象IVと捉えている。 久々にお負けの映像作品で当たりだった。 或いはアナーキー楽しみ!

    ゆうき さん |30代

    1
  • This single has surprised me- I pre-ordered it und...

    投稿日:2014/03/25

    This single has surprised me- I pre-ordered it under the impression that it would end up being one of those pieces that I got just to fill out my BUCK-TICK collection, but ”LOVE PARADE” has become a song that I actively seek out to listen to often, and enjoy. The second song, ”STEPPERS -PARADE-” I do not like at all (it’s far too ”Classic Rock” style for my taste) and don’t allow it to play... but it was still worth getting this CD for the first song. I got the limited edition, which came with a live concert DVD, which is also great and viewed often, though I do not count that towards my review for the CD single itself, since it’s bonus material. (add a star to my rating if you count the bonus DVD) Recommended: you won’t be disappointed.

    Jrock-kodama さん |40代

    0
  • I purchased this Blu-Ray set as the limited editio...

    投稿日:2014/02/21

    I purchased this Blu-Ray set as the limited edition, through FISH TANK (BUCK-TICK official fan club member). As expected, it’s carefully whitewashed spin doctoring, trying as hard as it can to make the band appear ”respectable”, sterile, and droning work-a-day soulless worse than the average office worker, which any fan can tell you is far from the full story. Primarily shot from a roadie’s perspective, it even manages to make the concerts appear lacking spirit. Fans will want to have this as a piece for their collection, but there’s not much of actual value in it.

    Jrock-kodama さん |40代

    0
  • A very slick, professional production that’s cens...

    投稿日:2013/06/07

    A very slick, professional production that’s censored needlessly in places. Sound quality is excellent, but the performance itself appears rather repressed and stoic, creating a technical but hollow and disappointing sound that doesn’t quite feel right. The sensation is as if the band doesn’t really want to be there that night. (I have a feeling that this may be due to the presence of the documentary movie crew, adding pressure and making it a less relaxed experience for them, but this is only a hypothesis) I didn’t like the album that this tour was for, so that does have an impact also on my overall impression, but generally, this one just does not work for me.

    Jrock-kodama さん |40代

    0

既に投票済みです

ありがとうございました

%%message%%