Tickets Available

GACKT Review List

GACKT | Review List | HMV&BOOKS online is a world class entertainment website which provides CD, DVD, Blu-ray, Games and Goods, Books, Comics and Magazines. Ponta Point available for both sites! Special campaigns and limited novelty with multiple payment & delivery options for our customer’s satisfaction!

Customer Reviews

1612Reviews
Sort by.: New Arrivals| Order by Empathy Score| Higher Reviews
  • 待ってました(・∀・) お年玉ですね😍楽しみ...

    Posted Date:2017/11/17

    待ってました(・∀・) お年玉ですね😍楽しみです✨

    かずみん . |30year

    2
  • GACKT IS BEST.

    Posted Date:2017/03/20

    GACKT IS BEST.

    GACKT KOREA G&LOVERS . |10year

    0
  • 正直、ReMIXってちょっと苦手でしたが これは聴いて...

    Posted Date:2015/07/27

    正直、ReMIXってちょっと苦手でしたが これは聴いてみて大正解でした。 何だか嬉しいほど見事に生まれ変わってます。 まさしく”ULTRA DJ ReMIX”!!!

    operackt .

    1
  • 類まれなる才能と魅力を兼ね備えたあのお方による、ホ...

    Posted Date:2015/05/11

    類まれなる才能と魅力を兼ね備えたあのお方による、ホントにホントの「華麗なるクラシックの夕べ」第二回目。 前回にも増して心躍る素敵な時間を過ごす事が出来ました。 目も耳も心も、満足感で満ち溢れています。

    operackt . |30year

    0
  • i liked the DVD ,, but i wish it shows only the ST...

    Posted Date:2014/11/10

    i liked the DVD ,, but i wish it shows only the STAGE ,,, i mean the camera was moving too much and there is not much photo of the main HERO GACKT i was so much disappointed T___T i wish that thy will make another filming without recording the hands ,bodies and the fan faces ...... we only want and need to see the HERO Gackt God Bliss YOU

    Hamda(GACKT) . |30year

    0
  • i loved all his work God Bliss YOU GACKT i...

    Posted Date:2014/11/10

    i loved all his work God Bliss YOU GACKT i wish that every work he do make it in Blu/Ray it will be very clear and beautiful work and i hope that thy will add english subtitles to all his DVD and Blu-rays too thanks

    Hamda(GACKT) . |30year

    0
  • i loved all his work God Bliss YOU GACKT i...

    Posted Date:2014/11/10

    i loved all his work God Bliss YOU GACKT i wish that every work he do make it in Blu/Ray it will be very clear and beautiful work and i hope that thy will add english subtitles to all his DVD and Blu-rays too thanks

    Hamda(GACKT) . |30year

    1
  • i loved all his work God Bliss YOU GACKT i...

    Posted Date:2014/11/10

    i loved all his work God Bliss YOU GACKT i wish that every work he do make it in Blu/Ray it will be very clear and beautiful work and i hope that thy will add english subtitles to all his DVD and Blu-rays too thanks

    Hamda(GACKT) . |30year

    0
  • i loved all his work God Bliss YOU GACKT i...

    Posted Date:2014/11/10

    i loved all his work God Bliss YOU GACKT i wish that every work he do make it in Blu/Ray it will be very clear and beautiful work thanks

    Hamda(GACKT) . |30year

    0
  • i loved all his work God Bliss YOU GACKT i ...

    Posted Date:2014/11/10

    i loved all his work God Bliss YOU GACKT i wish that every work he do make it in Blu/Ray it will be very clear and beautiful work thanks

    Hamda(GACKT) . |30year

    0

You have already voted

Thankyou.

%%message%%