W (ダブルユー) レビュー一覧 2ページ目

W (ダブルユー) | レビュー一覧 | CD、DVD、ブルーレイ(BD)、ゲーム、グッズなどを取り扱う【HMV&BOOKS online】では、コンビニ受け取り送料無料!国内最大級のECサイトです!いずれも、Pontaポイント利用可能!お得なキャンペーンや限定特典アイテムも多数!支払い方法、配送方法もいろいろ選べ、非常に便利です!

商品ユーザーレビュー

150件
並べ替え: 新着順| 共感数の多い順| 評価の高い順
  • in my opion this is their best song so far!!! alt...

    投稿日:2005/09/26

    in my opion this is their best song so far!!! although the intro does sound a little like ’not gonna get us’ by taTu

    ptom98 さん

    0
  • If theres one thing I like more than listening to ...

    投稿日:2005/09/14

    If theres one thing I like more than listening to my W albums, its watching thier PVs, good songs and great videos (my personal favourite is 6 恋のバカンス ) and kago is so damn cute!

    ptom98 さん

    0
  • As good as the previous album ’Duo U&U’ and tha...

    投稿日:2005/09/14

    As good as the previous album ’Duo U&U’ and thats not a bad thing, because it was excellent!!

    ptom98 さん

    0
  • A really good album, not an average or bad song to...

    投稿日:2005/09/14

    A really good album, not an average or bad song to be found on it. And im loving the album cover as well

    ptom98 さん

    0
  • This is great! All W fans should own a copy of thi...

    投稿日:2005/09/12

    This is great! All W fans should own a copy of this DVD!! At first I was wary as I wasnt 100% sure what I was buying all I could tell was that it was a musical starring W. Its basically a stage show with some musical numbers in it, all done in the usual style, tonuge in cheek and all cute!

    ptom98 さん

    0
  • “月影のナポリ”“悲しき16才”にヤラレました♪ 可...

    投稿日:2005/09/10

    “月影のナポリ”“悲しき16才”にヤラレました♪ 可愛いすぎ♪♪

    加護ちゃん萌え さん |30代

    0
  • 僕はドラえもんファンで毎週かかさず見ています。この...

    投稿日:2005/08/30

    僕はドラえもんファンで毎週かかさず見ています。このED曲は許せるものじゃなかった。 なまずがどうしたって?カレーがなっだって? とにかく意味不明。 このドラえもんのED曲は無かったことにします。

    ドラえもんファン歴10年 さん

    0
  • なっちのニューシングルもつんくじゃないスタッフみた...

    投稿日:2005/08/21

    なっちのニューシングルもつんくじゃないスタッフみたいだね☆Wには作詞が三枝夕夏で作曲がaikoみたいな組みあわせの曲とか似合いそうな気がするよ!

    j.lo-mariah.beyonce_aguilera さん

    0
  • テクノ歌謡路線でいくなら個人的には細野晴臣老師Pだ...

    投稿日:2005/07/31

    テクノ歌謡路線でいくなら個人的には細野晴臣老師Pだったらなぁ、なんて思ったりします封]価は未聴なので

    けんと さん |30代

    0
  • 残念ながら岡村Pってのはありえなくなっちゃいました...

    投稿日:2005/07/29

    残念ながら岡村Pってのはありえなくなっちゃいましたが…ここまで情報が出てこないって事はナニかある。ヨホドノ大物か?はたまたセルフ・プロデュースとか…。曲作りたいとか楽器やりたい…みたいな発言あった訳だし。えっ?アヤカがヴァイオリンでミカちゃんがピアノ…(←妄想です。)。

    ののまる。 さん

    0

既に投票済みです

ありがとうございました

%%message%%